APPLICATION 2. WAKE UP CALL : DEVELOPMENT & OUTCOMES – PROFESSIONAL PORTRAYAL (WEBSITE)

WEBSITES

Two websites were created. One was the showcase of my illustrative/creative abilities. It stands as a portfolio to display intended areas of specialty, as well as becoming a link through which individuals can make contact.

The second website was created as an accompaniment to the final video. The website was created with the intention of utilising this platform to reach a target audience who are potential clients/customers of the streetwear brand I intend to promote.

In addition to having the website, it should be noted that other social networking platforms have to be taken advantage of. I already own a facebook account for my personal use and link this to my twitter and Instagram accounts so when posts related to my works are posted, it can be viewed by people online and in turn, generating the right awareness for my work to be appreciated and I contacted for commissioned jobs.

 

EHIGIE AIGIOMAWU

Website : http://www.ehigie-aigiomawu.com/work/

 

website

 

ELEVATED MINDZ

Website : http://elevatedmindz.com/

 

website 2

Leave a Reply

